Headmasters & Principals

Name List of Headmasters & Principals of M.C. Academy

SI Name Designation Duration of Service
01 Mr. Sorof Uddin Chowdhury
Bhulai Miah
Headmaster Being the documentations were lost during the Liberation War of 1971, the name list of the Headmasters could not be given orderly and also for the same reason the duration of service could not be mentioned.
02 Mr.Bharat ChandraChowdhury Headmaster
03 Mr. Dewan Mohammed Azraf Headmaster
04 Mr. Abdul Hamid Headmaster
05 Mr. Horendra chandra Deb Headmaster
06 Mr. Abdur Rahman Headmaster
07 Mr. Sarada Kanta Dey Headmaster
08 Mr. Moinul Islam Chowdhury Headmaster
09 Mr. Abdul Gofur Chowdhury Headmaster
10 Mr. Satish Sikder Headmaster
11 Mr. Badrudduza Chowdhury Headmaster
12 Mr. Syed Abdul Goni Headmaster
13 Mr. Rezaul Karim Headmaster
14 Mr. M. Karim Chowdhury Headmaster   
15 Mr. M. Karim Chowdhury Pr In Charge   
16 Mr. Niranjan Das Pr In Charge   
17 Prof. Mohammed Abul Boshor Principal   
18 Mr. Niranjan Das Pr In Charge   
19 Mr. Jitendra Mohan Das Principal   
20 Mr. Niranjan Das Pr In Charge   
21 Mr. Niranjan Das Principal   
22 Mr. Mahmud Chowdhury Pr In Charge   
23 Mr. Monsur Ahmed Chowdhury Principal